An IIHT Company

Product > Company > Governing Council Members

Governing Council Members

Techademy Campus takes pride in introducing its distinguished Governing Council Members, who bring their expertise and visionary insights to steer the educational sector toward innovation. Comprising esteemed Academicians from Education industry, the council’s collective wisdom and strategic guidance empower the institute to continually push boundaries, redefine learning experiences, and equip students with the skills needed to thrive in the dynamic tech landscape, ensuring a brighter and more innovative future for the educational sector.

Dr Prakash Sheelvanth

Senior Vice President
East Point Group of Colleges

Dr Sameeruddin Khan

Professor and Dean CSE
School of CSE and IS
Presidency University

Dr Nitya Prakash

Vice President & Global Head
Techademy Campus

Dr Leena Wadia

Co-Author of NEP, 2020

Schedule a call with our Academia
Educational Mastermind - Dr. Nitya Prakash!